• Category
    • No options available
  • Tags

March 17


The D’Angelo Department of Music Mercyhurst Civic Orchestra Presents Concert of Soloists

Introduction et rondo capriccioso, Op.28
Camille Saint-Saëns
Hannah Byard, violin

“Der Hölle Rache kocht in meinem Herzen”
from Die Zauberflöte
“S’altro che lagrime”
from La Clemenza di Tito
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Maria Dombrowski, soprano

Symphony No.3, Op.52
Jean Sibelius
Mercyhurst Civic Orchestra
Jonathan R. Moser, conductor

Mary D'Angelo Performing Arts Center
501 E 38th Street | Erie, PA 16546