Contact Us

Erie Arts & Culture


23 West 10th Street
Erie, PA 16501
Phone: (814) 452-3427

Patrick Fisher
Executive Director
patrick@erieartsandculture.org

Melinda Meyer
Program Director
Arts in Education, Grants, Data and Membership
melinda@erieartsandculture.org

Kristen Weibel
Program Associate
Arts in Education / Grants
kristen@erieartsandculture.org
 
Judy Bloeser
Office Administrator
info@erieartsandculture.org

Briana Cummings

Marketing and Engagement Specialist
briana@erieartsandculture.org

Kelly Armor
Folk Art Director
kelly@erieartsandculture.org

Tiffanie Page-Collazo
New Horizons Community Organizer
tiffanie@erieartsandculture.org