Staff & Board

Patrick 1000px

Patrick Fisher

Executive Director
patrick@erieartsandculture.org
(814) 452-3427 ext.105

Chanel web

Chanel Cook

Director of Programs and Community Relationships
Arts in Education, Grants, and Data
chanel@erieartsandculture.org
(814) 452-3427 ext. 102

Jade 800 px

Jade Mitchell

Creative Director
jade@erieartsandculture.org
(814) 452-3427 ext. 103

Kelly Armor

Kelly Armor

Folk and Traditional Arts Director
kelly@erieartsandculture.org

Judy Bloeser

Judy Bloeser

Office Administrator
judy@erieartsandculture.org
(814) 452-3427 ext. 101

Kristen Weibel

Kristen Weibel

Program Associate
Arts in Education / Grants
kristen@erieartsandculture.org
(814) 452-3427 ext. 104

Erie Arts & Culture Board Members

George Espy - Chair
Director of Operations | Erie Innovation District
Term Expiration: 2020

Jonathan Riley - Vice-Chair
PNC Wealth Management
Term Expiration: 2020

Bryan Timm - Secretary
Director of Sales | Organ Supply Industries
Term Expiration: 2021

Tom Ferraro - Past-Chair
Artist/Teaching Artist
Term Expiration: 2021

Richard Scaletta
Superintendent | General McLane School District
Term Expiration: 2021

Mary Lindquist
VP Wealth Management | Merrill Lynch
Term Expiration: 2022

J. W. Alberstadt
Senior Partner | MacDonald Illig Jones & Britton LLP
Term Expiration: 2022

Almitra Clerkin
Associate Vice President | Gannon University
Term Expiration: 2021

Keith Kennedy
SVP Strategic and Integrated Services | Erie Insurance
Term Expiration: 2020

Tauna Hunter
Retired - Professor and Chair-Dept. Dance | Mercyhurst University
Term Expiration: 2020

Gregory Grasinger- Treasurer
Managing Attorney | SafeNet Inc.
Term Expiration: 2020

Walter Iwanenko
Vice President of Academic Affairs | Gannon University
Term Expiration: 2020

Tom New
President and CEO | WQLN Public Media
Term Expiration: 2021

Tim Palochak
General Manager/ Vice President | Lamar Advertising
Term Expiration: 2022

Dr. Mona Kang
Physician
Term Expiration: 2022

Selena N. King
Auditor | Pa. Department Auditor General
Term Expiration: 2022